Esthetic services

Skin / Anti-Aging care

Facial treatment

Clayton Shagal treatment (1h30)

A specialized skin care line that addresses the skin care needs of both younger and mature skin, men and women alike.

Aquafolia treatment (1h30)

Aquafolia dermo-cosmetic treatments are adapted to all. The Aquafolia formulas present neutral fragrances adapted to men and women use, according to the specific skin conditions and according to skin types.

Cellcosmet Care/Cellmen

The real cell cosmetics: World unique!

A team of leading scientists has created an advanced line of high-tech care. Switzerland based Cellap laboratory, a true precursor in bio-cosmetic research, has developed an innovative concept : the Active Stabilised Bio-integral cells, the ultimate discovery in the field of skin revitalization treatment. These are the sole and only cosmeceuticals on the World market to contain active stabilised bio-integral cells.

Collagen-cellular sheet masks

Intensive Eye treatment

Acne treatment

Silkpeel dermalinfusion
The Solution for Healthy, Vibrant, Rejuvenated Skin

Complete 1 -Step Skin Resurfacing Treatment

More than dermabrasion, this non-invasive treatment is fully customizable and the perfect solution to address a wide variety of skin concerns and conditions from head-to-toe, including wrinkles and acne. It is suitable for all skin types and tones.

Dermalinfusion’s patented 3-in-1 technology infuses the skin with serums at the moment of exfoliation, which results in greater serum absorption, and retention, optimizing plumpness, hydration, tone, and texture.

The Dermalinfusion Difference

  • Improves Radiance
  • Refreshes and Revives
  • Visibly Reduces Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Targets Skin Concerns and Optimizes Results
  • Gives a Lasting, Youthful Boost
  • Stimulates Healthy Cell Renewal
  • Volumizes skin by 70%

Diamond
Microdermabrasion

Diamonds for your skin

Diamond microdermabrasion is an innovative peeling process that combines the polishing action of laser-sectioned diamond crystals that removes dead skin cells and a vacuum-like cleansing action that stimulates the growth of new cells and the production of collagen and elastin.

This technique may be used on your face, neck, cleavage and even on your entire body. It is available and suitable for any and all skin types.

Brown spots/red spots

Intense Pulse Light Treatment (I.P.L.)
Forever Young BBLtm

Photorejuvenation is a skin treatment technique that uses intense pulse light to treat and rejuvenate the skin of your face, neck, cleavage and hands.

I.P.L. effects are three-fold : it reduces brown spots caused by the sun, tones down red spots and small blood vessels, and improves the texture of your skin, rendering it thicker, smoother and invigorated.

BroadBand Light (BBL)™ is the world’s most powerful IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) device on the market. It sets new standards in treating skin conditions associated with aging, active life styles, and sun damage. BBL has the ability to provide dermal renewal, permanent hair reduction, and the treatment of pigmented lesions, vascular lesions, and acne.

Achieve significant skin improvements non-invasively

Acne IPL

Feel good in your skin

I.P.L. treatments result in a smoother, clearer skin. Indeed, the I.P.L. treatment uses four different wavelengths specially adapted to your skin cells and recommended for their antibacterial and restorative properties.

Treating acne with the intense pulse light technique achieves excellent aesthetic results, especially in cases of inflammatory acne, without the side effects caused by topical and oral acne medication. With SkinTyte, we also treat scars caused by acne breakouts. The I.P.L. treatment destroys skin bacteria that cause acne, thus helping to prevent face, chest and dorsal breakouts. Don't hesitate anymore: ask for I.P.L. A safe, efficient and clinically proven treatment

SkinTyte

Before

After

Skin tightening restores firmness and elasticity to the skin, resulting in a firmer and younger look. SkinTyte uses infrared-based energy to strengthen your skin, while protecting the entire treated area through the effect of «sapphire contact». This targeted heating process causes the coagulation of the skin-tightening tissues by stimulating collagen contraction and facilitating the remodeling process.

The SkinTyte treatment triggers a healing process. A new collagen foundation is created, resulting in a firmer, younger looking skin. SkinTyte uses a cutting edge infrared technology that warms up the dermal collagen. After the treatment, a new collagen foundation is created, leading to an enhanced firmness of the skin.

Light therapy

THE TRUE SCIENCE of light therapy

EXPLORE THE POWER OF LOW LEVEL LIGHT THERAPY (LLLT) SCIENCE

EXPLORE THE POWER OF LOW LEVEL LIGHT THERAPY (LLLT) SCIENCE Soli-Lite LG4 Galileo is a third generation Light Emitting Diode (LED) photobiomodulation system, designed to treat a variety of skin conditions. Light energy will then trigger cell reaction and stimulate the fibroblasts’ production of collagen and elastin.

Mild to moderately severe acne Wrinkles, fine lines and crows’ feet Old and new scars Damaged skin Dark rings and fatigue signs Aging skin and sagging Stretch marks, Acne marks, Post-surgery scars, peeling, muscle injury, joint pain, arthritis and muscle stiffness.

NATURAL, AND GENTLE YET HIGHLY-EFFECTIVE FOR A VARIETY OF SKIN CONDITIONS

Live Flux Lymphatic drainage (facial)

Cellular
mechano transduction
(Deep tissular massage)

Cell stretch or mechano transduction involves applying mechanical stretching motions to the cells of the human body and their connective environment. These stretching motions influence and stimulate cellular activity to optimize cell functions and exchange.

This method naturally activates the body’s cell functions, so they stay younger longer and provide the body with the elements it needs to stay balanced. Mécanotransduction cellulaire.

How it works

  • Increases production of collagen and elastin as a result of the stress caused by cell stretching.
  • Improves neovascularization, which supplies essential nutrients such as vitamins, trace elements, etc. to support tissue regeneration.
  • Improves the skin’s elasticity, firmness, complexion and radiance.

Vasculyse

A safe, non-invasive, effective treatment for embarrassing skin blemishes.

  • Broken capillaries
  • Blotches
  • Ruby points
  • Skin tags
  • Milia
  • Cholesterol deposits

Lash lift/ tint

Everyone would love to have a stunning gaze and longer lashes …

Lash enhancement turns the eyelashes upwards, gives them Length, Height and Volume. An appearance of having longer and thicker lashes.

Lash enhancement is a new technique that lengthens your own lashes without using lash extensions.

  • Eyelashes extension
  • Eyelash and eyebrow tinting

Make-up
Application and lesson

The Beauty in Glo Skin Beauty

Glo Skin Beauty offers a mineral makeup system uniquely designed to work as an extension of our skincare. Our award winning, skin nourishing, mineral makeup formulations deliver unsurpassed coverage and UV protection. With a variety of formula and finish options and an exceptional shade gallery to promote every beauty ideal, Glo Skin Beauty delivers customized complexion perfection. We use only ultra-fine minerals in a triple-milled process to ensure that every application provides even, continuous coverage that lasts.

Soins esthétiques Ottawa

Soins du visage/
Anti-âge

Traitement facial

Soins Clayton Shagal (1h30)

Une gamme de produits de soins de la peau spécialisée, répondant aux besoins de la peau jeune ou mature et destinée aux hommes comme aux femmes.

Soins Aquafolia (1h30)

Les soins dermo-cosmétiques Aquafolia sont adaptés à tous.
Les préparations Aquafolia présentent une galénique, ainsi que des senteurs neutres adaptées à une utilisation unisexe, selon les conditions spécifiques cutanées et selon les types de peaux.

Soins Cellcosmet/ Cellmen

Le vrai cosmétique cellulaire : unique au monde!

Une équipe scientifique de pointe développe une ligne de soin de haute technologie.

Précurseurs dans la recherche en bio-cosmétique un laboratoire Suisse, le laboratoire Cellap, a mis au point un concept novateur : les cellules bio-intégrales stabilisées actives, l'ultime découverte dans le traitement de revitalisation cutanée. Ce sont les seuls cosméceutiques sur le marché mondial à contenir des cellules bio-intégrales stabilisées actives.

Masque voile de collagène cellulaire

Le stretch cellulaire ou mécanotransduction consiste à exercer des actions mécaniques d’étirement sur les cellules du corps humain et de leur environnement conjonctif. Ces mouvements d’assouplissement influencent et stimulent l’activité cellulaire pour en optimiser les fonctionnalités et les échanges. Il s’agit d’activer naturellement les fonctions cellulaires du corps, de les entraîner à rester plus jeunes plus longtemps et à fournir à notre organisme les éléments essentiels à son équilibre.

Traitement intensif pour les yeux

Traitement pour acné

Silkpeel dermalinfusion
LA SOLUTION POUR UNE PEAU SAINE, RADIEUSE ET RAJEUNIE

Un traitement complet
en une étape

Plus que de la simple microdermabrasion, ce traitement non invasif est entièrement personnalisable. La solution parfaite pour traiter une grande variété de problèmes de peau allant des rides à l'acné et de la tête aux pieds, ce pour tous les types et tons de peau.

La technologie brevetée 3-en-1 de la dermalinfusion imprègne la peau de sérum au moment de l'exfoliation, ce qui entraîne une plus grande absorption du sérum et optimise ainsi l'hydratation, le tonus et la texture de la peau.

La différence qu'apporte
la dermalinfusion

  • Améliore la radiance de la peau
  • Rafraîchit et revitalise
  • Réduit visiblement les ridules et les rides
  • Cible les problèmes de peau et optimise les résultats
  • Rajeunie l’apparence de la peau
  • Stimule le renouvellement des cellules saines
  • Augmente le volume de la peau jusqu’à 70%

Microdermabrasion
diamant

Des diamants pour
votre peau

La microdermabrasion au diamant est un systèmе de peeling innovant combinant une action polissante des cristaux de diamant sectionnés au laser qui enlèvent les cellules mortes. Une action nettoyante par aspiration qui stimule la croissance de cellules nouvelles ainsi que la production de collagène et d’élastine.

Cette technique qui peut être utilisée pour le visage, le cou, le décolleté ou même le corps en entier, est valable pour tous les types de peau.

Tâches pigmentaires / Vasculaires (IPL)

Traitement à la lumière pulsée (I.P.L.)
Forever Young BBLtm

Le photorajeunissement est une technique utilisant la lumière pulsée, permettant de donner un aspect plus jeune à la peau du visage, du cou, du décolleté et des mains.

Il y a trois effets principaux : l'atténuation des taches brunes solaires, mais aussi des taches rouges et des petits vaisseaux, enfin l'amélioration de la texture de la peau (plus épaisse, plus tonique, et plus lisse).

Acné IPL

Pour être bien
dans sa peau

Le traitement IPL vise à obtenir une peau plus lisse et plus claire. En effet, ce traitement utilise quatre longueurs d'ondes "adaptées aux cellules" recommandées pour leurs propriétés antibactériennes et réparatrices.

Le traitement de l'acné à la lumière pulsée permet d'obtenir de très bons résultats esthétiques, en particulier sur l'acnée inflammatoire, sans les effets secondaires associés au médicaments topiques et oraux, contre l'acnés. Nous pouvons également traiter les cicatrices résultant de poussées d'acné grâce au SkinTyte.

L'objectif du traitement par IPL est de détruire les bactéries de la peau responsables de l'acné pour aider à prévenir les éruptions sur le visage, la poitrine et le dos. N'hésitez pas à recourir à ce traitement cliniquement prouvé, sécuritaire et efficace.

SkinTyte

AVANT

APRÈS

Le raffermissement cutané rétablit l'élasticité, conduisant à augmenter la fermeté de la peau pour une apparence plus ferme et plus jeune. SkinTyte utilise l'énergie infrarouge pour raffermir votre peau tout en protégeant l'ensemble de la zone traitée grâce au refroidissement par contact saphir. Ce réchauffement ciblé provoque la coagulation des tissus qui resserre la peau en stimulant la contraction du collagène et en favorisant le remodelage.

Le traitement SkinTyte déclenche un processus de guérison et une nouvelle fondation de collagène est créée, résultant en une peau plus ferme, d’aspect plus jeune. SkinTyte utilise la technologie de pointe de lumière infrarouge pour réchauffer le collagène dermique. Après le traitement, une nouvelle fondation de collagène est créé conduisant à fermeté de la peau a augmenté.

Luminothérapie

La photothérapie
à son meilleur

Un système qui repousse les
limites de la photothérapie led

Le Soli-Lite LG4 Galileo est un appareil de photobiomodulation LED de la troisième génération destiné à traiter de nombreux problèmes de la peau. L’énergie lumineuse va alors activer la réaction cellulaire en stimulant la production de protéines de collagène et d’élastine par les fibroblastes de la peau.

Un soin simple, naturel et hautement efficace pour une multitude d’affections de la peau

Drainage lymphatique
Live Flux (visage)

Mécanotransduction
cellulaire
(Massage tissulaire profond)

Le stretch cellulaire ou mécanotransduction consiste à exercer des actions mécaniques d’étirement sur les cellules du corps humain et de leur environnement conjonctif. Ces mouvements d’assouplissement influencent et stimulent l’activité cellulaire pour en optimiser les fonctionnalités ainsi que les échanges. Il s’agit d’activer naturellement les fonctions cellulaires du corps, de les entraîner à rester plus jeunes plus longtemps et à fournir à notre organisme les éléments essentiels à son équilibre.

Mécanisme d’action

  • Augmentation de la production de collagène et de l’élastine résultat du stress induit par le stretch cellulaire
  • Amélioration de la néovascularisation qui permet un apport de substances nourrissantes essentielles telles les vitamines, les éléments de trace et autres pour la régénération des tissus
  • Amélioration de l’élasticité, de la fermeté, du teint et de l’éclat cutané

Vasculyse

Un traitement sécuritaire, non invasif,
rapide et efficace. Pour de gênantes
imperfections cutanées.

  • Télangiectasies
  • Point rubis
  • Pendulums
  • Angiomes stellaires
  • Grains de milium
  • Dépôts de cholestérol

Rehaussement de cils / teinture

Tout le monde aimerait avoir un regard intense et des cils plus longs…

Le rehaussement de cils redresse les cils vers le haut, leur donne de la longueur, de la hauteur et du volume : vos cils paraissent plus longs et plus denses.

Le rehaussement de cils est une nouvelle technique qui rallonge vos propres cils sans avoir recours à des extensions de cils.

  • Pose de cils
  • Teinture de cils et de sourcils

Maquillage
et leçons

Le maquillage glominerals, des formules très avancées combinent des ingrédients d’ordre pharmaceutique, des pigments minéraux naturels de haute qualité et le pouvoir des antioxydants. Le résultat est cliniquement avancé, un maquillage couvrant, correcteur tout en étant naturel et protecteur. Les formules offrent une couvrance inégalable, un large spectre de protection aux UV et aident à la lutte contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres. Glominerals propose des produits nouveaux en terme d’innovation avec une gamme de couleurs riches et variées, allant des nuances les plus chaudes aux teintes les plus classiques.